Follow @rap_WAVE

Rick Ross “Port Of Miami 2 ” Tracklist Revealed

Rick Ross will release his highly anticipated Port Of Miami 2 album next week, but first he reveals the LP’s tracklist.

Port Of Miami 2 will feature 15 songs in total with guest appearances by Gunplay, Summer Walker, DeJ Loaf, Swizz Beatz, Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle, Teyana Taylor, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, and more.

See the tracklist below. “Gold Roses” featuring Drake and the video for “BIG TYME” with Swizz Beatz are out now.

rick ross port of miami 2 tracklist