Follow @rap_WAVE

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib “Bandana” Tracklist Revealed

Freddie Gibbs and Madlib recently delivered “Crime Pays” and “Giannis” and now they return with the tracklist for their highly anticipated Bandana album.

The 15-track project will include guest appearances by Pusha T, Killer Mike, Yasiin Bey, Black Thought, and Anderson. Paak.

Bandana will arrive this Friday, June 28th.

See the tracklist below and pre-order your copy of Bandana on iTunes now.