Follow @rap_WAVE

Trina – BAPS (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

With her new album The One arriving this Friday, June 21st, Trina follows “On His Face” with the Nicki Minaj-assisted song “BAPS.”

The 15-song LP will also feature guest appearances by DJ Khaled, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Sevyn, Dave East, Rico Love, Tokyo Jetz, and more.

Stream “BAPS” below. Nicki Minaj’s highly anticipated “MEGATRON” single also arrives this Friday.

1. Intro (Feat. DJ Khaled)
2. Get Money
3. On His Face (Feat. LightSkinKeisha)
4. New Thang (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. Situation (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Ride Clean (Feat. Plies & Boosie Badazz)
7. BAPS (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
8. Feed Me Lies
9. For You (Feat. Sevyn)
10. Fuck Boy (Remix) (Feat. Molly Brazy & Tokyo Jetz)
11. Photo
12. Can I Live (Feat. Dave East)
13. Water (Feat. Rico Love)
14. If It Aint Me (Feat. K.Michelle)
15. Mama (Feat. Kelly Price)