Follow @rap_WAVE

Booka600 – Ok Ok Ok (Feat. Lil Durk & King Von) (Official Music Video)

Booka600 released “Let Em Know” last month and now he’s back with an official music video for “Ok Ok Ok” featuring Lil Durk and King Von.

The OTF rappers play laser tag and practice urban assault maneuvers on each other in the clip.

Booka600 will deliver Word To LA on June 28th. It will have 12 tracks with guest appearances from Tee Grizzley, Park Hill, Lil Co, Yung Mal, Jusblow600, and more.

Lil Durk and King Von are currently incarcerated for various firearm-related charges.

Watch the Rock Davis-directed “Ok Ok Ok” video below and pre-order Word To LA on iTunes now.

booka600 word to la

01. Booka600 – LA Capone Intro
02. Booka600 – Faith (Feat. Tee Grizzley)
03. Booka600 – Promising (Feat. Park Hill)
04. Booka600 – Fairwell
05. Booka600 – War Scars
06. Booka600 – Creep (Feat. Lil Co & Yung Mal)
07. Booka600 – Lonely
08. Booka600 – Hold You
09. Booka600 – Ok Ok Ok (Feat. Lil Durk & King Von)
10. Booka600 – Pressure (Feat. Jusblow600)
11. Booka600 – .223 (Feat. King Von)
12. Booka600 – Bison