Follow @rap_WAVE

Taylor J – Roses (Album Stream)

Taylor J has been hyping Roses on social media for the last few months and now he’s ready to deliver.

The album holds 13 songs and has no guest appearances allowing the Minnesota rapper to have full creative control.

Taylor J says this about his project:

“FINALLY… My album done!! 🚀🚀 #ROSES 🌹 drops May 31st. 🚀 BIG THANK YOU to all my supporters across da globe for being patient wit me, dis shit was worth it on my momma. It’s on now! All I know is dis da hardest indy project droppin this year… Meaning I ain’t under nobody and ain’t kiss one butt cheek for a feature or a friend. We doin what we want over here, from us directly to da people… #ROSES. Anything else I don’t wanna hear about it. 🚀🚀🚀”

Roses is Taylor’s third solo LP following Who Would’ve Thought and last year’s Only Us. He also has The 91 Family with Lex Lugar and a series of Coolin Till My Album Drop EPs.

Stream Roses below or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Taylor J – Starship
02. Taylor J – How It Be
03. Taylor J – Out Yo Mind
04. Taylor J – Onna Regular
05. Taylor J – Holdin Up
06. Taylor J – Rollin
07. Taylor J – Part Of My Life
08. Taylor J – Wya
09. Taylor J – Problems
10. Taylor J – Jumanji
11. Taylor J – WWYD, Pt. 2
12. Taylor J – Can’t Break Me
13. Taylor J – Blessed