Follow @rap_WAVE

Lil Nas X Announces “7” EP

Lil Nas X dropped a video for his “Old Town Road” remix featuring Billy Ray Cyrus last week and now he announces his upcoming EP 7.

The Atlanta artist took to his Twitter account earlier today with a title and partial tracklist for his project including the songs “Old Town Road,” “Panini,” “Bring U Down,” “Rodeo,” and “9.” He left two spaces blank to keep fans in suspense.

Lil Nas X recently connected with Diplo on another “Old Town Road” remix and Young Thug previewed his version as well. He’s also gone sneaker shopping with Complex and taken an interview with Nardwuar in May.

“Old Town Road” sits on top of Billboard’s Hot 100 chart for the fifth week in a row and makes history as the first track to accumulate over 100 million streams in six separate weeks.

Check back for more information on 7 as it becomes available.

01. Lil Nas X – Old Town Road
02. Lil Nas X – Panini
03. Lil Nas X – Bring U Down
04. Lil Nas X – Rodeo
05. Lil Nas X – 9
06. Lil Nas X – ?
07. Lil Nas X – ?