Follow @rap_WAVE

Tyler, The Creator – EARFQUAKE (Official Music Video)

Tyler, The Creator released IGOR earlier today and now he’s back with an official music video for “EARFQUAKE.”

The Odd Future rapper performs on Tracee Ellis Ross’ TV show and lights the stage on fire with a cigarette in the visuals.

Tyler’s project contains 12 songs and features ASAP Rocky, Santigold, Playboi Carti, Charlie Wilson, Dev Hynes, and Pharrell Williams.

Watch the self-directed “EARFQUAKE” video below. IGOR is available on Apple Music, Spotify, and other digital services now.