Follow @rap_WAVE

Logic – Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind (Album Stream)

After building anticipation with “Keanu Reeves,” “Homicide,” and the project’s title-track, Maryland rapper Logic unleashes his fifth studio album Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind.

The 16-track body of work comes with guest appearances by Eminem, YBN Cordae, G-Eazy, Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa, Will Smith, and more.

Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind follows Logic’s 2018 LP YSIV and the soundtrack for his debut novel Supermarket, which was released in March.

Earlier this week, Logic took to social media to vent his frustrations about clearing samples for the album. “Just want to take a moment and say, F*ck sample clearence. F*ck clearing samples. F*ck people taking all a producers money for not doing sh*t and f*ck the companies that say no just cuz. This is hip hop. I’m tired of replaying shit. F*ck the money. This why mixtapes was so good,” he tweeted.

Stream Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind below or download your own copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

logic confessions of a dangerous mind album tracklist

Logic Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind Album Tracklist

1. Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind
2. Homicide (Feat. Eminem)
3. Wannabe
4. clickbait
5. Mama/Show Love (Feat. YBN Cordae)
6. Out Of Sight
7. Pardon My Ego
8. COMMANDO (Feat. G-Eazy)
9. Icy (Feat. Gucci Mane)
10. Still Ballin (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
11. Cocaine
12. Limitless
13. Keanu Reeves
14. Don’t Be Afraid To Be Different (Feat. Will Smith)
15. BOBBY (Feat. My Dad)
16. Lost In Translation