Follow @rap_WAVE

Smokepurpp – Walk On Water

Smokepurpp delivered his Lost Planet EP last month and now with Lost Planet 2.0 set to arrive this Friday, May 10th, the Florida rapper serves up “Walk On Water” to get fans excited.

Lost Planet 2.0 will feature 11 songs in total with contributions from Gunna, Lil Pump, NLE Choppa, Kenny Beats, Adrian Lau, Tony Seltzer, Jetsonmade, and more.

Stream “Walk On Water” and see the artwork and tracklist for Lost Planet 2.0 below.

smokepurpp lost planet 2

1. Baguettes feat. Gunna (Prod. by ALau & Tony Seltzer)
2. Repeat (Prod. by Kenny Beats & Boys Noize)
3. 3-8 Hot (Prod. by Tre Pounds)
4. Chandelier feat. Lil Pump (Prod. by Fizzle)
5. Remember Me (Prod. by Rex Kudo & TM-88)
6. Weapon (Prod. by Jetsonmade)
7. Throw Away (Prod. by Kenny Beats & ALau)
8. Double feat. NLE Choppa (Prod. by Tony Seltzer)
9. Walk On Water
10. Gucci Goggles
11. Type To