Follow @rap_WAVE

Styles P – S.P. The GOAT: Ghost Of All Time (Album Stream)

Styles P released “Change” last month and now he’s back with the rest of S.P. The GOAT: Ghost Of All Time.

The album contains 12 songs and features Whispers, Sheek Louch, Jadakiss, Nino Man, D-Block Europe, Lil Fame, Dizzy Banko, and Cris Streetz.

Styles P announced the LP on his Instagram a couple weeks ago. He said:

“My new album S.P The GOAT: Ghost Of All Time in stores May 3rd. “Change” the first single available everywhere you stream music.”

This is the New York artist’s 11th solo studio effort following A Gangster And A Gentleman, Time Is Money, Super Gangster (Extraordinary Gentleman), Master Of Ceremonies, The World’s Most Hardest MC Project, Float, Phantom And The Ghost, A Wise Guy And A Wise Guy, G-Host, and Dime Bag. He connected with Dave East for Beloved last year as well.

Stream S.P. The GOAT: Ghost Of All Time below or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Styles P – Push The Line (Feat. Whispers & Sheek Louch)
02. Styles P – So Much To Say
03. Styles P – Give N Take
04. Styles P – Deadman (Feat. Jadakiss & Nino Man)
05. Styles P – Raw Dreams
06. Styles P – Filthy (Feat. D-Block Europe)
07. Styles P – The Professionals (Feat. Lil Fame)
08. Styles P – What’s Up Boy (Feat. Nino Man & Dizzy Banko)
09. Styles P – Change (Feat. Cris Streetz)
10. Styles P – Out In The Jungle
11. Styles P – Really Us
12. Styles P – I Ain’t Sh*t