Follow @rap_WAVE

ScHoolboy Q – CrasH Talk (Album Stream)

ScHoolboy Q has been hyping up his new album CrasH Talk and now it’s arrived.

The project contains 14 songs and features Travis Scott, 6LACK, Ty Dolla Sign, YG, 21 Savage, Kid Cudi, and Lil Baby.

The TDE rapper prepared for the release of his new LP with “Numb Numb Juice,” “CHopstix,” and “CrasH” over the past five weeks. Q debuted “CHopstix” with a live performance on The Tonight Show last month.

This is ScHoolboy Q’s fifth studio album following Setbacks, Habits & Contradictions, Oxymoron, and Blank Face LP.

The West Coast artist recently took an interview with GQ and said that he actually scrapped three projects while making CrasH Talk. He stated that Kendrick Lamar and Jay Rock listened to the other music and told him it wasn’t good enough. This sent Q spiraling into depression.

ScHoolboy Q recently took to Instagram in celebration of his daughter’s tenth birthday. He made a joke about it lining up with his album saying:

“My baby turned 10 today!!!! 😁😁 Before every album I get bad news it seems like… but I ain’t gon let it spoil my nigHt braH. #CRASHTALK JOYCE Hanley.”

Stream CrasH Talk below or download a copy on iTunes now. I’ve also included interviews with The Breakfast Club and Big Boy TV.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

schoolboy q crash talk album tracklist