Follow @rap_WAVE

LeS – Infinity (EP)

Stream LeS’ new Infinity EP

Houston rapper LeS celebrates the theatrical release of Avengers: Endgame with his new Infinity EP.

The project features six tracks titled after each of the infinity gems and comes with a lone guest appearance by Domo Genesis.

Infinity follows last month’s Expansion Pack 2.0, which can be heard here.

Stream Infinity below or download your own copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

les infinity ep tracklist

1. Power
2. Space (Feat. Domo Genesis)
3. Reality
4. Soul
5. Time
6. Mind