Follow @rap_WAVE

ScHoolboy Q “CrasH Talk” Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

After building anticipation with “Numb Numb Juice” and “cHopstix” featuring Travis Scott, TDE rapper ScHoolboy Q is ready to release his fifth studio album CrasH Talk.

Set to arrive next Friday, April 26th, Q’s new project will feature 14 songs with guest appearances by 6LACK, Ty Dolla Sign, YG, 21 Savage, Kid Cudi, Lil Baby, and more.

See the tracklist below and pre-order your copy of CrasH Talk on iTunes now.

schoolboy q crash talk album tracklist

1. Gang Gang
2. Tales
3. CHopstix
4. Numb Numb Juice
5. Drunk (feat. 6LACK)
6. Lies (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & YG)
7. 5200
8. Black Folk
9. Floating (feat. 21 Savage)
10. Dangerous (feat. Kid Cudi)
11. Die Wit Em
12. CrasH
13. Water (feat. Lil Baby)
14. Attention