Follow @rap_WAVE

Smokepurpp “Lost Planet” Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

Smokepurpp recently delivered an official music video for “Remember Me” and followed up with a new song called “Repeat,” and now the Florida rap star reveals the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming Lost Planet EP.

The project is set to arrive this Friday, April 19th and will come with eight songs with guest appearances by Gunna, Lil Pump, and NLE Choppa.

Smokepurpp also just sat down for an interview on Real Late, during which he discussed his new music, quitting drugs, and much more.

See the Lost Planet tracklist below and check back later this week to stream the EP.

smokepurpp lost planet tracklist