Follow @rap_WAVE

Rich The Kid Reveals Updated “The World Is Yours 2” Tracklist

Rich The Kid will release his highly anticipated album The World Is Yours 2 this Friday and now he reveals the final tracklist.

The project will hold 16 songs with appearances by Young Thug, Gunna, Offset, Big Sean, Miguel, Ty Dolla Sign, Tory Lanez, NAV, Takeoff, Lil Pump, Jay Critch, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Vory, and NBA YoungBoy.

The Rich Forever Music CEO launched his LP’s campaign with “Splashin” and has since followed with “4 Phones” and “Tic Toc.”

Rich The Kid unleashed the first installment in his The World Is Yours series last March containing the hit song “New Freezer” featuring Kendrick Lamar.

See the tracklist for The World Is Yours 2 below and check back on March 22nd to hear the album. I’ve included footage from his listening party.

tracklist rich the kid the world is yours 2