Follow @rap_WAVE

JAG – Loren Miller: Act 1 (EP)

JAG released “Stressin” last month and now he’s back with the rest of Loren Miller: Act 1.

The EP contains eight songs and features Tiffany Gouché, Boogie, Reason, Nick Grant, and DCMBR.

Loren Miller: Act 1 is the South Central rapper’s first body of work since September’s 2700 album. Act 2 will arrive March 13th.

Stream Loren Miller: Act 1 below or download a copy on iTunes now. I’ve also included his “Birdbox” freestyle with LA Leakers.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

jag loren miller act 1 act 2 tracklist