Follow @rap_WAVE

Pusha T, Jeremih, Freddie Gibbs & More To Perform At 2019 Pitchfork Music Festival

See the 2019 Pitchfork Music Festival lineup

The 2019 Pitchfork Music Festival is only a few months away and now organizers announce this year’s lineup, which is chock-full of talent.

The event will take place from July 19th to 21st with headliners HAIM, The Isley Brothers, and Robyn.

The Isley Brothers are celebrating their 60th anniversary at the festival with special guests. Other scheduled performers include Pusha T, Freddie Gibbs, Jeremih, Earl Sweatshirt, Rico Nasty, Valee, Ric Wilson, Charli XCX, JPEGMAFIA, Dreezy, Snail Mail, Stereolab, Tirzah, Soccer Mommy, Standing On The Corner, and more.

See the full list of acts below and grab tickets for the 2019 Pitchfork Music Festival here.

2019 pitchfork music festival lineup