Follow @rap_WAVE

Juice WRLD “Death Race For Love” Album Tracklist Revealed

Juice WRLD will drop Death Race For Love this Friday and now he reveals the album’s tracklist.

The project holds 22 songs and features Young Thug, Brent Faiyaz, and Clever leaving Juice WRLD to handle the majority on his own.

The talented Chicago rapper is coming off the release of “Robbery,” its official music video, and “Hear Me Calling” as part of his promotional lead up.

Juice WRLD is on Nicki Minaj’s The Nicki WRLD Tour and plans to launch his LP’s supportive journey April 25th. Ski Mask The Slump God is the special guest.

See the tracklist below and pre-order Death Race For Love on iTunes before it impacts March 8th.

juice wrld death race for love tracklist

juice wrld death race for love tour dates