Follow @rap_WAVE

Bloody Jay – Real Forever (Mixtape)

Atlanta rapper Bloody Jay just dropped his new mixtape Real Forever.

The DJ Bigga Rankin-hosted project features 13 songs in total with guest appearances by Alley Boy, Boosie Badazz, Derez De’Shon, Trouble, YFN Lucci, and Ill Will. Production is provided by Deraj Global, Mitch Mula, Will-A-Fool, J. Reid, and more.

Stream Real Forever below or download your own copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

bloody jay real forever tracklist