Follow @rap_WAVE

Lacrim – Lacrim (Album Stream)

Lacrim is fresh off his video for “Bloody” featuring 6ix9ine and now he delivers his new self-titled album.

The double-disc project contains 20 songs in total with contributions from Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross, French Montana, Tekashi, Soolking, M Huncho, 3robi, Oxmo Puccino, Cheb Mami, and Kayna Samet.

This is the French rapper’s third studio LP following 2014’s Corleone and 2017’s Force & Honneur, which both went platinum.

Stream Lacrim below or download a copy of your own on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)