Follow @rap_WAVE

Future – Never Stop (Official Music Video)

Future released his seventh studio album Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD last month and now he’s back with an official music video for its opening track “Never Stop.”

The Freebandz rapper’s project contains 20 tracks and features Young Thug, Gunna, and Travis Scott. Production is provided by TM88, Southside, Wheezy, Richie Souf, ATL Jacob, and more.

The Atlanta native has also delivered visuals complimenting “Crushed Up,” “Jumpin On A Jet,” and “Rocket Ship” off the LP.

Future recently took to his Instagram to announce that he will be unveiling a follow up to his 2017 project HNDRXX as well.

Watch the Vincent Lou-directed footage below. Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD is available on Apple Music, Spotify, and other digital services now.

future hndrxx presents the wizrd tracklist


View this post on Instagram


I absolutely have to make another #hndrxx album. ❤️

A post shared by Future Hendrix (@future) on