Follow @rap_WAVE

Philthy Rich – The Remixes 3 (EP)

Philthy Rich has released music videos for “Bill Cosby,” “Bentley Truck,” and “No Cap” this month and now he drops The Remixes 3.

The EP houses eights songs and features Ralo, Blacc Zacc, Marlo, Paid Will, Peezy, Currensy, Maxo Kream, Rexx Life Raj, Kap G, 03 Greedo, Lil Durk, FMB DZ, Sada Baby, Que, Shoreline Mafia, Blueface, Money Man, TEC, Mozzy, Roddy Ricch, and Saviii 3rd.

The FOD rapper delivered the first installment of the series in October, 2016 and he followed with the second edition last April. He’s also coming off the arrival of Fake Love.

Stream The Remixes 3 below or download a copy on iTunes.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)