Follow @rap_WAVE

DJ Kay Slay – Danger (Feat. Young Buck, Uncle Murda, Don Q, Trick Trick & Tony Yayo) (Official Music Video)

DJ Kay Slay released Hip Hop Frontline last week and now he’s back with an official music video for “Danger” featuring Young Buck, Uncle Murda, Don Q, Trick Trick, and Tony Yayo.

This is the second clip off his LP following “Hater Proof” with Moneybagg Yo, Dave East, and Meet Sims.

DJ Kay Slay’s project is 16 tracks long with contributions from Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, Bun B, Kevin Gates, Papoose, Trae Tha Truth, Jim Jones, Mozzy, Vado, Casanova, and more.

Watch the Benji Filmz-directed visuals below. Hip Hop Frontline is available on Apple Music, Spotify, and other digital platforms now.