Follow @rap_WAVE

YNW Melly “We All Shine” Album Tracklist Revealed

YNW Melly will release We All Shine this Friday and now he reveals the official tracklist.

The project will contain 16 tracks with contributions from Kanye West and Fredo Bang.

The Florida artist dropped his debut project I Am You back in August.

See the tracklist below and expect We All Shine January 18th.

ynw melly we all shine tracklist