Follow @rap_WAVE

TrapBoy Freddy – Rockboy Freddy 2020 Flow (Mixtape)

TrapBoy Freddy has been building up to Rockboy Freddy 2020 Flow for the past few months and now he’s ready to deliver.

The mixtape holds 17 tracks and features Young Thug, Tokyo Jetz, and Project Youngin.

The Texas rapper has dropped videos for “Bankroll,” “Go,” and “Keep That Same Energy” as part of the project’s promotional run.

Stream Rockboy Freddy 2020 Flow below or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)