Follow @rap_WAVE

James Blake “Assume Form” Album Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

James Blake is looking to charge into the new year with the announcement of his upcoming album Assume Form.

The project will house 12 songs with contributions from Travis Scott, Metro Boomin, Moses SumneyROSALÍA, and André 3000.

Blake already released the well received “Don’t Miss It” early last year in an attempt to build some buzz.

This will be the UK singer’s first effort since 2016’s The Colour In Anything. He will also be hitting the road from February 18 to March 16th for a North American tour.

See the tracklist for Assume Form below and pre-order your copy on iTunes before it arrives January 18th.

01. James Blake – Assume Form
02. James Blake – Mile High (Feat. Metro Boomin & Travis Scott)
03. James Blake – Tell Them (Feat. Metro Boomin & Moses Sumney)
04. James Blake – Into The Red
05. James Blake – Barefoot In The Park (Feat. ROSALÍA)
06. James Blake – Can’t Believe The Way We Flow
07. James Blake – Are you In Love?
08. James Blake – Where’s The Catch? (Feat. André 3000)
09. James Blake – I’ll Come To
10. James Blake – Power On
11. James Blake – Don’t Miss It
12. James Blake – Lullaby For My Insomniac

james blake north american tour dates