Follow @rap_WAVE

Rich The Kid “The World Is Yours 2” Album Tracklist Revealed

Rich The Kid recently teased a song with Britney Spears called “On It” and now we have the tracklist for The World Is Yours 2.

His sophomore LP will contain 17 songs with guest appearances by Gucci Mane, Juice WRLD, Lil Pump, Young Thug, Big Sean, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Vory, Swae Lee, Tory Lanez, Quavo, Offset, NAV, Takeoff, and Rich Forever Music artist Jay Critch.

Rich dropped the first installment of The World Is Yours last March, which holds the platinum track “New Freezer” with Kendrick Lamar. He’s got a project with Chris Brown and Rich Forever 4 on the way as well.

The Atlanta rapper was driving around on a high-powered ATV over the holidays and took a nasty spill injuring his hand. He’s also currently preparing for the birth of his next child.

See the tracklist for The World Is Yours 2 below and expect the project to arrive January 18th.

rich the kid the world is yours 2 tracklist


View this post on Instagram



A post shared by @ richthekid on