Follow @rap_WAVE

Paxquiao – Dodgin The Raindrops (Mixtape)

Paxquiao charges into 2019 with a head of steam by releasing Dodgin The Raindrops.

The mixtape contains 20 songs and features Trae Tha Truth, YFN Lucci, Money Man, Derez De’Shon, Tokyo Jetz, 24hrs, TroubleSy Ari Da Kid, K Camp, and TK Kravitz.

Paxquiao linked up with Derez De’Shon for “Ride 2 Getha” in October to build excitement.

Stream Dodgin The Raindrops below or download a copy of your own on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

paxquiao dodgin the raindrops tracklist