Follow @rap_WAVE

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie “Hoodie SZN” Tracklist Revealed

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie will release Hoodie SZN this Friday and now he reveals the tracklist.

The project will feature 20 songs with guest appearances by Young Thug, 6ix9ine, Offset, Tyga, Juice WRLD, Queen Naija, Don Q, Trap Manny, Lil Quee, Quando Rondo, Lil Durk, and PnB Rock.

The Highbridge rapper has delivered “Odee,” “Pull Up,” “Look Back At It,” and “Startender” so far. Hoodie SZN will be A Boogie’s fourth body of work this year following Love Bridge, International Artist, and B4 #HOODIESZN.

See the tracklist below and pre-order Hoodie SZN on iTunes now.

a boogie wit da hoodie hoodie szn tracklist