Follow @rap_WAVE

Kid Ink “Missed Calls” Tracklist Revealed

Kid Ink dropped “No Budget” with Rich The Kid last month and now he reveals the artwork for his upcoming Missed Calls EP.

The project will feature seven songs in total with contributions from Lil Wayne, Saweetie, Valee, Rory Fresco, and more.

See the tracklist below and check back on Friday, December 14th to stream Missed Calls.

kid ink missed calls tracklist