Follow @rap_WAVE

Philthy Rich – Fake Love (Album Stream)

Philthy Rich recently dropped videos for “Black Excellence” and “Gangsta Report” and now he returns with Fake Love.

The deluxe edition project contains 22 songs and features ALLBLACK, G Perico, Drego, Beno, 03 Greedo, Mozzy, Peezy, Icewear Vezzo, Joe Blow, Yhung T.O., Guapdad 4000, Sada Baby, RJ, Shoreline Mafia, BandGang Lonnie Bands, and Stunna Girl.

The FOD rapper will host an official listening party this evening at San Jose, California’s Liquid Lounge starting at 9 PM.

This is his sixth offering of 2018 following Sem City Kane City, The Remixes 2, N.E.R.N.L. 4, Carried By 6, and Can’t Funk Broke.

Stream Fake Love below or download a copy for yourself on iTunes now.

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)


View this post on Instagram


Tonight San Jose Ca ❤️

A post shared by Philthy Rich • Sem God (@philthyrichfod) on