Follow @rap_WAVE

Ice Cube – Everthangs Corrupt (Album Stream)

After building anticipation with “Arrest The President” and “That New Funkadelic,” Ice Cube delivers the rest of his new album Everythangs Corrupt.

The West Coast legend’s tenth studio album contains 16 songs and comes with a lone guest appearance by Too Short on “Ain’t Got No Haters,” leaving Ice Cube plenty of space to maneuver.

The N.W.A. rapper has been on a media campaign visiting various outlets such as Hot 97’s Ebro In The Morning and Big Boy TV to discuss his creative process, Big3 basketball league, Donald Trump, Kobe Bryant, and more.

The seasoned veteran broke out with his debut solo album AmeriKKKa’s Most Wanted in 1990 and has followed with Death Certificate, The Predator, Lethal Injection, War & Peace Vol. 1 (The War Disc), War & Peace Vol. 2 (The Peace Disc), Laugh Now, Cry Later, Raw Footage, and I Am The West. He also dropped a 25th anniversary edition of Death Certificate last year.

Stream Everythangs Corrupt below or download a copy of your own on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

ice cube everythangs corrupt tracklist