Follow @rap_WAVE

Young Scooter “The Recipe” Tracklist Revealed

After kicking the campaign off with “New Hunnids” featuring Gunna and Yung Bans, Atlanta rapper Young Scooter continues to build anticipation for his upcoming The Recipe project by revealing the official tracklist.

Set to arrive December 21st, The Recipe will feature 15 songs with guest appearances by NBA YoungBoy, Guap Tarantino, Kodak Black, G Herbo, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, VL Deck, Nav, and more.

The Recipe’s next single “Sushi” will become available later this week along with a pre-order for the project.

See the tracklist below and check back December 21st to hear The Recipe in its entirety.

young scooter sushi tracklist

young scooter sushi