Follow @rap_WAVE

XXXTENTACION “SKINS” Album Tracklist Revealed

XXXTENTACION’s highly anticipated posthumous album SKINS is set to arrive this Friday, December 7th and now we get a look at the tracklist for the late Florida rapper’s upcoming project.

SKINS will feature ten songs in total with a lone guest appearance from Kanye West on the song “One Minute,” who is also expected to have a collaboration with X on his delayed YANDHI album.

See the tracklist below and check back later this week to hear SKINS.

xxxtentacion skins tracklist