Follow @rap_WAVE

Ice Cube “Everythangs Corrupt” Album Tracklist Revealed

Ice Cube will release Everythangs Corrupt next week and now he reveals the official tracklist.

The album will contain 16 songs and will feature a lone guest appearance from fellow West Coast legend Too Short.

This is Ice Cube’s tenth studio LP and his first body of work since 2010’s I Am The West.

See the tracklist below and pre-order Everythangs Corrupt on iTunes before it arrives December 7th.

ice cube everythangs corrupt tracklist