Follow @rap_WAVE

City Girls – Girl Code (Album Stream)

City Girls are coming off the release of “Twerk” and now they deliver their debut album Girl Code.

The project holds 13 songs and features Cardi B, Lil Baby, and Jacquees. Production comes from Baby Blue Whoaaaa, Yella Boi Zay, DJ_OnDaBeat, Young Zoe Beats, Rico Love, Mr. Nova, Castro Beats, Earl On The Beat, Audio Jones, Ben Billions, The 90s, and Murda Beatz.

One half of the duo JT is currently in jail, however she is expected to be released in early 2019. The Quality Control Music artists dropped Period earlier this year as well.

Stream Girl Code below or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

city girls girl code tracklist