Follow @rap_WAVE

Mike Will Made It “Creed II: The Album” Tracklist Revealed

Mike Will Made It is the executive producer of Creed II’s accompanying soundtrack and now he reveals its tracklist.

The project will hold 15 songs with contributions from Lil Wayne, Bon Iver, Crime Mobb, Slim Jxmmi, Eearz, ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Nas, Rick Ross, Young Thug, Swae Lee, Ari Lennox, J. Cole, Pharrell, Kendrick Lamar, Kodak Black, Gucci Mane, YG, Trouble, Quavo, Juicy J, ASAP Rocky, Nicki Minaj, ASAP Ferg, Tessa Thompson, Gunna, Ella Mai, Vince Staples, and Ama Lou.

Mike has already teased fans with “Kill ‘Em With Success” featuring Eearz, ScHoolboy Q, and 2 Chainz. He also recently joined Trouble for Edgewood (41E Edition).

See the tracklist for Creed II: The Album below and expect it to arrive November 21st.

creed 2 the album tracklist