Follow @rap_WAVE

The Underachievers – After The Rain (Album Stream)

The Underachievers already dropped “Seven Letters,” “Nightmares & Dreams,” and “Evil Things” and now they release the rest of After The Rain.

The album contains 11 songs and features Ivan Jackson, Liza Owen, FATHERDUDE, Mello, and KingJet.

AKTHESAVIOR and Issa Gold also delivered their Chronic Pleasure EP in August and the duo made an appearance on Powers Pleasant’s “Pull Up” remix in September.

Stream After The Rain below or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

the underachievers after the rain tracklist