Follow @rap_WAVE

Spodee – The Rose 2 (Album Stream)

Spodee released The R.O.S.E. in July, 2017 and now he comes through with a second installment in the series.

The album contains 19 songs and features Gunna and Spotlife Phew, leaving the rest for Spodee to handle on his own. Production comes from The Democratz, FKi 1st, XL Eagle, Dangcuzo, Evil G, Stoopid Beatz, Go Grizzly, and Millz.

Stream The Rose 2 below or download a copy of your own on iTunes.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

spodee the rose 2 tracklist