Follow @rap_WAVE

Jon Bellion – Glory Sound Prep (Album Stream)

Jon Bellion has been building anticipation for Glory Sound Prep with the songs “Conversations With My Wife,” “JT,” and “Stupid Deep” and now he delivers the rest.

The project features ten tracks with appearances by RZA, Roc Marciano, B. Keyz, Travis Mendes, Tuamie, and Quincy Jones.

This is Jon’s sophomore album following The Human Condition, which arrived in June of 2016.

Stream Glory Sound Prep below or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

jon bellion glory sound prep tracklist