Follow @rap_WAVE

Steve Aoki – Neon Future III (Album Stream)

Steve Aoki delivered “Waste It On Me” last month and now he’s back with the rest of Neon Future III.

The album features 17 tracks with contributions from BTS, Louis Tomlinson, Kiiara, Nicky Romero, Lil Yachty, AJR, Mike Posner, blink-182, Jim Adkins, Lady Antebellum, Era Istrefi, Lauren Jauregui, Bella Thorne, Ina Wroldsen, Daddy Yankee, Play-N-Skillz, Elvis Crespo, TWIIG, BullySongs, Lush & Simon, Don Diablo, and Bill Nye.

Stream Neon Future III below or download a copy of your own on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)