Follow @rap_WAVE

Smino “Noir” Album Tracklist Revealed

Smino released “KLINK” yesterday and now he’s back with an official tracklist for Noir.

The Zero Fatigue artist mirrors the length of his debut album blkswn with 18 songs. Contributions come from Bari, Jay2, Dreezy, ValeeRavyn LenaeMonte Booker, Sango, KRS, THEMpeople, Al B Smoov, Phoelix, and DA-P.

The talented rapper delivered an official music video for “L.M.F.” last month to build anticipation for the project.

See the tracklist below and expect Noir to arrive this Thursday, November 8th.

smino noir tracklist