Follow @rap_WAVE

QUADRY – Malik Ruff (Album Stream)

Rising Baton Rouge artist QUADRY looks to increase his fanbase with his new project Malik Ruff.

The 13-track effort features BoyBoy, Tev’n, Anjelihs, Ida-ye, Black Party, and Teo Halm. Production comes from Romil Hemnani, Steve Lacy, Blake Slatkin, DJ Dahi, Dylan Brady, Skhye Hutch, and Clay Jay.

Stream Malik Ruff below or download a copy of your own on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)