Follow @rap_WAVE

Gucci Mane “Evil Genius” Album Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

Gucci Mane dropped a video for “Wake Up In The Sky” with Bruno Mars and Kodak Black last week and now he announces the release date for Evil Genius.

The 1017 Eskimo Records founder took to his Twitter account earlier today to announce that the project will arrive next month:

“Fuck it I’m dropping #EvilGenius Decemburr 7th!!💰💰💰💰💰💰.”

He continued on Instagram with a tracklist showing 17 songs with appearances by Quavo, NBA YoungBoy, Kevin Gates, 21 Savage, Bruno Mars, Kodak Black, Glacier Boyz, and Lil Skies.

Producers include Dun Deal, Morri Beats, OG Parker, Earl The Pearl, Murda Beatz, Southside, Quay Global, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Spiffy Global, and Metro Boomin.

Gucci is now preparing to hit the road with DJ Carnage and Smokepurpp on The Unusual Suspects Tour beginning tomorrow.

See his posts below and check back December 7th to hear Evil Genius.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Gucci Mane (@laflare1017) on