Follow @rap_WAVE

Peewee Longway – On Dat Freestyle (Official Music Video)

Peewee Longway is working on State Of The Art and now he delivers an official music video for his “On Dat” freestyle.

The Atlanta rapper already released Loaded with Young Thug and Spaghetti Factory this year.

Watch him hang out with his crew in the  Omar The Director-shot clip below. Also included are the artwork and tracklist for State Of The Art.

peewee longway state of the art

1. Ice Cube
2. Bout It Bout It
3. Craigslist
4. Fuck It (feat. Gucci Mane)
5. Get Me One (feat. Lo Life Blacc)
6. James Harden
7. Shootem Up Bang (feat. Young Nudy)
8. Let’s Be Real (feat. Maxo Kream)
9. Lituation
10. Gookin
11. Top Of The Bank
12. Get Money
13. Gutta Bitch (feat. Plies)
14. On Dat Freestyle
15. Trapper Gone Be A Trapper (feat. Offset & Quavo)