Follow @rap_WAVE

Tee Grizzley “Still My Moment” Mixtape Tracklist Revealed

Tee Grizzley released “Fuck A Hook” and “Pray For The Drip” last month and now he reveals the tracklist for Still My Moment.

The project will contain 15 songs with appearances by Quavo, Chance The Rapper, Offset, Lil Pump, Bryan Hamilton, and YNW Melly and production from Helluva, Tay Keith, Richie Souf, J Gramm, Ant Beatz, The Two Fifteens, CuBeatz, and more.

This album serves as a continuation to My Moment, which arrived in early 2017. Tee Grizzley has since delivered Bloodas and Activated.

See the tracklist below and pre-order Still My Moment on iTunes before it impacts November 9th.

tee grizzley still my moment tracklist