Follow @rap_WAVE

Moneybagg Yo – Reset (Album Stream)

Moneybagg Yo teamed up with Future on “OKAY” in September and now he releases his debut album Reset.

The project has 15 tracks and features J. Cole, Hendrix, Kodak Black, YG, Kevin Gates, Jeremih, and Rvssian.

This is his fifth body of work this year following NLESS ENT x Bread Gang, 2 Heartless, Bet On Me, and Bleu Money.

The CMG rapper delivered videos for “Defamation Of Character” and “Rush Hour” last month along with making an appearance on Rvssian, Sfera Ebbasta, and Rich The Kid’s “Pablo” remix.

Stream Moneybagg Yo’s debut LP Reset below or download a copy for yourself on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)