Follow @rap_WAVE

Cris Dinero – Feel My Pain (EP)

Cris Dinero hit fans with No Mercy in July and now he’s back with another EP calledĀ Feel My Pain.

The eight-track body of work features Robb Banks and has production fromĀ Richie Souf, Clan P, and HypeBeatz.

Stream Feel My Pain below and expect more from Cris in the near future.

cris dinero feel my pain tracklist