Follow @rap_WAVE

Vince Staples – FM! (Album Stream)

Stream FM! the new album from Vince Staples

After announcing the project earlier this week, Vince Staples delivers his surprise new album FM!

The 11-track offering comes with guest appearances by Ty Dolla Sign, Jay Rock, Earl Sweatshirt, Kamaiyah, E-40, Tyga, Kehlani, and more. It’s produced almost entirely by Kenny Beats with some help from CuBeatz, Hagler, and KillaGraham.

Stream FM! below or download your own copy of the LP on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Feels Like Summer (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign) (Prod. Kenny Beats)
02. Outside! (Prod. Kenny Beats)
03. Don’t Get Chipped (Feat. Jay Rock) (Prod. Kenny Beats & CuBeatz)
04. Relay (Prod. Hagler)
05. New earlsweatshirt (Interlude) (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt) (Prod. Kenny Beats)
06. Run The Bands (Prod. Hagler)
07. Fun! (Feat. E-40) (Prod. Hagler & Kenny Beats)
08. No Bleedin (Feat. Kamaiyah) (Prod. Kenny Beats)
09. Brand New Tyga (Feat. Tyga) (Interlude) (Prod. Kenny Beats)
10. (562) 453-9382 (Skit) (Prod. Kenny Beats)
11. Tweakin’ (Feat. Buddy, Kehlani & Vonnie) (Prod. Kenny Beats & KillaGraham)