Follow @rap_WAVE

Mariah Carey “Caution” Album Tracklist Revealed

Mariah Carey is preparing to release Caution next month and now she reveals the album’s tracklist.

The project will feature ten songs with guest appearances by Gunna, Ty Dolla Sign, Slick Rick, and Blood Orange.

Mariah has delivered “GTFO,” “With You,” and “The Distance” so far.

See the tracklist below and pre-order Caution on iTunes before it impacts November 16th.

mariah carey caution tracklist